Accommodation

To be added

Reports on Event

BCM Magazine www.britishchessmagazine.co.uk
TWIC The Week in Chess www.chess.co.uk
Chessbase www.chessbase.com

International Organisations

World Chess Federation www.fide.com
European Chess Union www.europechess.net
Commonwealth Chess Association www.commonwealthchess.com
English Chess Federation www.englishchess.org.uk
Welsh Chess Union www.welshchessunion.co.uk

Chess Suppliers

Chess Suppliers www.chesssuppliers.co.uk

Chess Congresses

(Other Scottish Congresses please advise)
Dundee www.dundee-congress.co.uk
Edinburgh www.chessedinburgh.co.uk/edincongress.htm
Prestwick www.ayrshirechesscongress.co.uk
Renfrewshire www.renfrewshirechess.co.uk
Scarborough www.scarboroughchesscongress.co.uk
Blackpool www.blackpoolchess.org.uk
Hastings www.hastingschess.org.uk

Chess Publishers

Quality Chess www.qualitychess.co.uk

Chess Calendars

Chess Scotland www.chessscotland.com/calendar.php
Chess Calendar www.chess-calendar.com
FIDE www.fide.com/calendar/tournaments.html
ECF www.englishchess.org.uk/?page_id=27
CHESS99 www.chess99.com/
Chess Evolution chess-evolution.com/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=10
CHESSBASE www.chessbase.com/events/calendar/
CHESSVIBES www.chessvibes.com/chess-events-calendar/
All Year Chess www.allyearchess.com
Chess Calendar (CZ) http://calendar.avekont.cz/